WARNING: Once your card has been canceled, you can’t reactivate the same card. You’ll have to go through the process of requesting a new card.

  1. Open the Solo app.

  2. On the bottom of the screen, click Cards

  3. Click the 3 dots in the lower left hand corner of the card (next to the eye icon)

  4. Click the toggle off next to Enable Solo Cash Card to temporarily disable or click Cancel Card to permanently cancel your card.

Did this answer your question?