Solo monitors your account for anything that looks out of the ordinary. If a potentially fraudulent transaction happens, we cancel it to prevent you from being charged. When this happens, your funds will be returned to your Solo balance or linked bank account.

To reduce the risk of payments being canceled:

  • Only link debit or credit cards that are in your name.

  • Only send payments to or receive payments from people you know or reputable businesses.

Did this answer your question?