Solo monitors your account for anything that looks out of the ordinary, and as a result we may cancel certain transactions for security reasons.

To reduce the risk of payments being canceled:

  • Only link debit/credit cards that are in your name.

  • Only send payments to/receive payments from people you know.

  • Only send payments to/receive payments from reputable businesses.

  • Confirm the recipient’s phone number and @solotag before sending a payment.

  • Frequently use Solo to build a healthy transaction history so we understand what’s normal for you.

Did this answer your question?