Once your payment has been completed, you will be taken to a screen stating “invoice paid.” Here you will also have the option to download the invoice, download the receipt, and view your invoice details.

If you close out of your confirmation screen and want to view it again, click on the link sent to you either via email or text and it will take you back to your confirmation screen.

Did this answer your question?