As soon as you send a payment via Solo, the funds are made available to that recipient. Unfortunately, Solo has no way to get that payment back. If you send a payment to the wrong user, send that user a request for the same amount of the payment, including a note notifying them of the mistake. In the future, try to check to make sure you have the right person before sending funds.

Did this answer your question?